other
Produkte
Zuhause /

Aluminiumleiter

/

Extension Telescopic Ladders

/ Doppelseitig Teleskopleiter

Doppelseitig Teleskopleiter

• Material: Aluminiumlegierung

• Aluminium Klasse: 6063
• Temperament: T5-T6.
• ISO9001, ISO14001, SGS
• Max. Gewicht Kapazität: 150 kg / 330 lbs
• Leichtes Material sorgt für das doppelseitig Leiter zu transportieren mühelos.

Stabilisatorleiste und rutschfeste Matte verbessert die Stabilität der Teleskopleiter, und beseitigt Ihre Sorge um Schwung von wann Arbeiten an es.

One-Button Retraktion: Neue aufgerüstete interne Struktur, nicht mehr Sorge über die Pinze Hände. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden, um die Hochleistungsleiter von seiner vollen Verlängerung zurückzuziehen, indem er den Schalter an der Unterseite drückt, und ist bequem und sicher.

Mehrzweck und einstellbar: Die Höhe der Leiter kann angepasst werden, um Ihre unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse wie den Ersetzen von Glühlampen, Reinigungsfenstern oder Dekorationsräumen usw. zu erfüllen.

Kompakter Lagerung Größe: Die vollständig verlängerte Höhe beträgt 6 m (höchst), und die Speichergröße ist nur ¼ von das. Fixiert mit Schwerlastriemen zum einfachen Transport und Lagerung in Ihrem Autokofferraum oder einem anderen limitierten Platz.

:
  • Produktdetail

im Gegensatz zu einem einseitig Teleskopleiter, der sich auf Wände oder andere Unterstützungsstätte verlassen muss, das doppelseitig Leiter kann stabil von selbst stehen Nachdem es entfaltet ist, was den Benutzern eine breitere Auswahl an Anwendungen gibt.


Teleskopleitern sind eine ausgezeichnete Lösung für Sie. Sie Sorgen Sie für einen schnellen, sicheren und einfachen Zugang zu verschiedenen Bereiche. Teleskopleitern werden aus hochwertigem Aluminium aus Aluminium hergestellt, das leichte, aber bemerkenswert stabil ist.


Anwendung


Aluminiummaterial-Spezifikationen.


Unternehmenszertifizierungen

hinterlass eine Nachricht

Wenn du sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen antworten sobald wir können.
Verwandte Produkte
telescopic ladder
Einseitig Teleskopleiter

• Material: Aluminiumlegierung • Aluminium Klasse: 6063. • Temperament: T5-T6. • ISO9001, ISO14001, SGS. • Max. Gewicht Kapazität: 150 kg / 330 lbs • Leichtes Material hochwertiges Material sorgt dafür, dass die einziehbare geraden Leiter getragen wird mühelos.•Stabilisator-Bar und Anti-Slip Matte verbessert die Stabilität der vertikalen Retraktionsleiter, und beseitigt Ihre Sorge um Schwung von wann Arbeiten an es. • One-Button Retraktion: Neue aufgerüstete interne Struktur, nicht mehr Sorge über die Pinze Hände. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden, um die Teleskopleiter von seiner vollen Verlängerung durch den Schieben des Schalters an der Unterseite zurückzuziehen und ist bequem und sicher. • Mehrzweck: Die Höhe der einziehbaren Leiter kann angepasst werden, um Ihre unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse wie den Ersetzen von Glühlampen, Reinigungsfenstern oder Dekorationsräumen usw. zu erfüllen.•Kompakter Lagerung Größe: Die vollständig verlängerte Höhe beträgt 6 m, und die Speichergröße ist nur ¼ von das. Fixiert mit Schwerlastriemen zum einfachen Transport und Lagerung in Ihrem Autokofferraum oder einem anderen limitierten Platz.

aluminum extension ladder
4 * 3 Schritte Mehrzweck Verlängerungsleiter aus Aluminium

• Material:Aluminiumlegierung • maximales Gewicht Kapazität: 1200 kg • Multipositionunterschiedliche Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen • robuster und solider Rahmen garantiert Sicherheit. • Verriegelungen an Scharnieren verhindern unerwartete Formänderungen • Stabilisator und rutschfest Gummiwinkelfüße verbessern die Stabilität. • Das Faltdesign erleichtert das Tragen und Aufbewahren der Leiter. • Leichtes Material sorgt dafür, dass die Leiter mühelos gehalten und getragen werden kann

telescopic ladder
Aluminium-Teleskop-Verlängerungsleiter, tragbare Hochleistung Mehrzweck Teleskopleiter mit Scharnieren, 330 lb Kapazität

• Material: Aluminiumlegierung • Aluminium Klasse: 6063 • Temperament: T5-T6. • ISO9001, ISO14001, SGS • Max. Gewicht Kapazität: 150 kg / 330 lbs • Leichtes Material sorgt dafür, dass die Leiter getragen wird mühelos.•Stabilisatorleiste und rutschfeste Matte verbessert die Stabilität der zusammenklappbaren Leiter, und beseitigt Ihre Sorge um Schwung von wann Arbeiten an es. • One-Button Retraktion: Neue aufgerüstete interne Struktur, nicht mehr Sorge über die Pinze Hände. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden, um die Teleskopleiter von seiner vollen Verlängerung durch den Schieben des Schalters an der Unterseite zurückzuziehen und ist bequem und sicher. • Mehrzweck: Die Höhe der vielseitigen Leiter kann an Ihre unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden, beispielsweise den Ersetzen von Glühlampen, Reinigungsfenstern oder Dekorationsräumen usw.•Kompakter Lagerung Größe: Die vollständig verlängerte Höhe beträgt 6 m (höchst), und die Speichergröße ist nur ¼ von das. Fixiert mit Schwerlastriemen zum einfachen Transport und Lagerung in Ihrem Autokofferraum oder einem anderen limitierten Platz.

Installation PV Piles Underpinning
Installation PV Betonpfähle untermauern

1.Modell NEIN: AL-20201110-06 2.Produkt Name: Installation PV Betonpfähle untermauern 3. Material: Q235B, Q195 Stahl 4.Oberfläche Behandlung: Heiß Tauchverzinkung 5.Anwendung: Solar Montagesystem, Zaun, Holzhaus 6.Zertifikate: ISO9001, ISO1461-1999 7.Produktion Kapazität: 1.000.000 Stück / Stück per Monat 8.Leiten Zeit: 10-15 Tage nach Zahlung. 9.MOQ: 1Stk. 10.Zahlung Item: Bank T / T, Paypal, Western Union

Aluminum PV Solar Carport System
wasserdichtes Aluminium PV Solar-Carport-System

1.Modell NEIN: AL-20201111-01 2.Produkt Name: Solar Carport-System 3. Material: Aluminium & rostfrei 4. maximale Windgeschwindigkeit: 60m / s 5. Schnee Last: bis zu 1,4 kn / m2 6. Einbauwinkel: 10 ° ~ 60 ° 7. Korrosionsschutz: eloxiert 8. MOQ: 10000 Watt 9. Zahlung Artikel: Bank T / T, Paypal, Western Union 10. Vorlaufzeit: 10-15 Tage nach Zahlungseingang

curtain wall profiles
Vorhangfassade Aluminiumprofile

Name: Aluminium Extrusionsfassadenprofil Marke: Shuangheng Material:AluminiumlegierungAluminium Sorte: 6061. Temperament: T5-T6. Oberfläche Behandlung: Eloxieren, Pulverbeschichten, Holzmaserung, Elektrophoese Glasur Zertifikat: ISO 9001: 2008 Farbe: verschiedene Farben. Größe: wie per Kunden Zeichnungen oder Muster. Anwendung:ArchitekturQualität Standard: gb 5237-2008.

Aluminum window profiles
Aluminium-Fensterstrukturprofil

Name: Fensterprofile aus Aluminiumlegierung Marke: Shuangheng Material:AluminiumlegierungAluminium Sorte: 6063. Temperament: T5-T6. Oberfläche Behandlung: Eloxieren, Pulverbeschichten, Holzmaserung, Elektrophoese Glasur Zertifikat: ISO 9001: 2008 Farbe: verschiedene Farben. Größe: wie per Kunden Zeichnungen oder Muster. Anwendung:ArchitekturQualität Standard: gb 5237-2008.

Thermal Bridging Window Profiles  -alumanufacturer.com
Fensterprofil für thermische Trennung

Name: Fensterprofile aus Aluminiumlegierung Marke: Shuangheng Material:AluminiumlegierungAluminium Sorte: 6063. Temperament: T5-T6. Oberfläche Behandlung: Eloxieren, Pulverbeschichten, Holzmaserung, Elektrophoese Glasur Zertifikat: ISO 9001: 2008 Farbe: verschiedene Farben. Größe: wie per Kunden Zeichnungen oder Muster. Anwendung:ArchitekturQualität Standard: gb 5237-2008.

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn du sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen antworten sobald wir können.

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

other
Products
Home /

Aluminum Ladders

/

Extension Telescopic Ladders

/Double-sided Telescopic Ladder

Double-sided Telescopic Ladder

• Material: Aluminum Alloy

• Aluminum Grade: 6063
• Temper: T5-T6.
• ISO9001,ISO14001, SGS
• Max weight capacity: 150 kg / 330lbs
• Lightweight material ensures the double-sided ladder to be carried effortlessly .

Stabilizer bar and non-slip mat improve the stability of the telescoping ladder, eliminating your worry about swaying when working on it.

One-Button Retraction: New upgraded internal structure, no more worry about pinching hands. It takes only a few seconds to retract the heavy duty ladder from its full extension by pushing the switch at the bottom and is convenient and safe.

Multi-purpose and adjustable: The height of ladder can be adjusted to meet your different needs such as replacing bulbs, cleaning windows, or decorating rooms, etc.

Compact Storage Size: Its fully extended height is 6M(tallest), and the storage size is only ¼ of that. Fixed with heavy-duty strap for easy transport and storage in your car trunk or other limited space.

Share :
  • Product Detail

Unlike a single-sided telescopic ladder that needs to rely on walls or other supports to stand, the double-sided ladder can stand stably by itself after it is unfolded, which gives users a wider range of applications.


Telescopic ladders are an excellent solution for you. They provide fast, safe and easy access to areas of different height. Telescopic ladders are manufactured from high grade aluminum that is lightweight but remarkably sturdy.


Application


Aluminum material specifications


Company certifications

Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
telescopic ladder
Single-sided Telescopic Ladder

• Material: Aluminum Alloy • Aluminum Grade: 6063. • Temper: T5-T6. • ISO9001,ISO14001,SGS. • Max weight capacity: 150 kg / 330lbs • Lightweight high quality material ensures the retractable straight ladder to be carried effortlessly . • Stabilizer bar and anti-slip mat improve the stability of the vertical retraction ladder, eliminating your worry about swaying when working on it. • One-Button Retraction: New upgraded internal structure, no more worry about pinching hands. It takes only a few seconds to retract the telescoping ladder from its full extension by pushing the switch at the bottom and is convenient and safe. • Multi-purpose: The height of retractable ladder can be adjusted to meet your different needs such as replacing bulbs, cleaning windows, or decorating rooms, etc. • Compact Storage Size: Its fully extended height is 6M, and the storage size is only ¼ of that. Fixed with heavy-duty strap for easy transport and storage in your car trunk or other limited space.

aluminum extension ladder
Multi-Purpose Extension Aluminum Ladder

• Type: 4*4 and 4*3 steps • Material: Aluminum Alloy • Aluminum Grade: 6063 • Temper: T5-T6 • ISO9001,ISO14001,SGS certified • Stabilizer bar and non-slip rubber angle feet improve the stability • Sturdy and solid frame ensures security • Max weight capacity: 2645 lbs • Locks on hinges prevent unexpected shape changing • Multi-position to meet different needs • Folding design makes the ladder easy to be carried and saves storage space • Lightweight material ensures the ladder to be held and carried effortlessly

telescopic ladder
Aluminum Telescopic Extension Ladder, Portable Heavy Duty Multi-Purpose Telescoping Ladder with Hinges, 330 Lb Capacity

• Material: Aluminum Alloy • Aluminum Grade: 6063 • Temper: T5-T6. • ISO9001,ISO14001,SGS • Max weight capacity: 150 kg / 330lbs • Lightweight material ensures the ladder to be carried effortlessly. • Stabilizer bar and non-slip mat improve the stability of the collapsible ladder, eliminating your worry about swaying when working on it. • One-Button Retraction: New upgraded internal structure, no more worry about pinching hands. It takes only a few seconds to retract the telescoping ladder from its full extension by pushing the switch at the bottom and is convenient and safe. • Multi-purpose: The height of versatile ladder can be adjusted to meet your different needs such as replacing bulbs, cleaning windows, or decorating rooms, etc. • Compact Storage Size: Its fully extended height is 6M(tallest), and the storage size is only ¼ of that. Fixed with heavy-duty strap for easy transport and storage in your car trunk or other limited space.

Solar Panel de Carports for Sale
Solar Panel parking de Carports for Sale

1.Model NO:AL-20201113-01 2.Product name:Panel Solar de Carport 3. Material:aluminum & stainless 4. Max wind speed:60m/s 5. Snow load: up to 1.4kn/m2 6. Installation angle:10°~60° 7. Anti-corrosive:anodized 8. MOQ: 10000 Watt 9. Payment Item: bank T/T, paypal, western union 10. Lead time: 10-15 days after payment

T Slot Extruded Aluminum Storage Rack
T Slot Extruded Aluminum Framing Storage Rack

T slot aluminum storage rack is a storage facility for storing items. The T-slot aluminium profile system can be used to assemble various storage shelves. And its main features are flexibility and expandability.

Aluminum window profiles
Aluminum Window Structure Profiles

Name: Aluminum alloy window profiles Brand: Shuangheng Material: Aluminum alloy. Aluminum Grade: 6063. Temper: T5-T6. Surface Treatment: Anodizing, powder coating, wood grain, electrophoesis coating Certificate: ISO 9001:2008 Color: Different Colors. Size: as per customer's drawings or samples. Application: Architectural. Quality Standard: GB 5237-2008.

Solar PV Carport Mounting
Residential Solar PV Carport Mounting

1.Model NO:AL-20201111-01 2.Product name:Solar PV Carport Mounting 3. Material:aluminum & stainless 4. Max wind speed:60m/s 5. Snow load: up to 1.4kn/m2 6. Installation angle:10°~60° 7. Anti-corrosive:anodized 8. MOQ: 10000 Watt 9. Payment Item: bank T/T, paypal, western union 10. Lead time: 10-15 days after payment

telescopic ladder
Single-sided Telescopic Ladder

• Material: Aluminum Alloy • Aluminum Grade: 6063. • Temper: T5-T6. • ISO9001,ISO14001,SGS. • Max weight capacity: 150 kg / 330lbs • Lightweight high quality material ensures the retractable straight ladder to be carried effortlessly . • Stabilizer bar and anti-slip mat improve the stability of the vertical retraction ladder, eliminating your worry about swaying when working on it. • One-Button Retraction: New upgraded internal structure, no more worry about pinching hands. It takes only a few seconds to retract the telescoping ladder from its full extension by pushing the switch at the bottom and is convenient and safe. • Multi-purpose: The height of retractable ladder can be adjusted to meet your different needs such as replacing bulbs, cleaning windows, or decorating rooms, etc. • Compact Storage Size: Its fully extended height is 6M, and the storage size is only ¼ of that. Fixed with heavy-duty strap for easy transport and storage in your car trunk or other limited space.

Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact