other
Des produits
Accueil /

SYSTÈME DE MONTAGE AU SOL

/Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Solar Panel Ground Mounts

Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Solar Panel Ground Mounts


  • Paiement:

    T/T.L/C
  • Origine du produit:

    China
  • Port dexpédition:

    Xiamen port,China
:
  • Les détails du produit


1. Le support au sol pour panneau solaire galvanisé à chaud est conçu pour un système de panneaux solaires photovoltaïques sur le terrain ouvert.

2. La stabilité et la sécurité de ce système de montage au sol solaire sont compatibles avec les machines de structure et les actes de construction.



laisser un message

Si vous êtes intéressés par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous pouvons.
Produits connexes
solar panel mounting bracket ground mounting solar structure with ground screws pile foundation  -alumanufacturer.com
support de montage de panneau solaire montage au sol structure solaire avec vis de terre fondation sur pieux

Type de montage: montage au sol angle d'inclinaison: 0~60° Matériel: alliage d'aluminium haute résistance al 6005-T5 , acier au carbone Q235B délai de mise en œuvre: quantité (kilowatts) 1 - 10000 >10000 est. temps (jours)15 à négocier personnalisation : emballage personnalisé (commande min. : 10 kilowatts) expédition: Support fret maritime 10 ans de garantie, 25 ans de durée de vie pour la garantie des machines

Concrete Aluminum Solar Mounting System
Système de montage au sol solaire de profil en aluminium en béton

1. Nom du produit : Système de montage solaire 2. Matériel : aluminium & inoxydable 3. Vitesse maximale du vent : 60 m/s 4. Charge de neige : 40 cm 5. Angle d'installation : 10°~60° 6. Anti-corrosif : anodisé 7. MOQ : 10000 watts 8. Article de paiement : banque T/T, paypal, union occidentale 9. Délai d'exécution : 10-15 jours après paiement

Solar Floating Mounting Plant Manufacturer
PV fabricant d'usine de montage flottant solaire

1. Installation: ater surface 2. produit nom: plante flottante solaire 3. vague de surface hauteur: ≤0,51m / s 4. vent charge: ≤36m / s 5. Smoe charge: ≤0,45kn / ㎡ 6. inclinaison angle: 0-25 ° 7. Matériel: PEHD, AL6005-T5, SUS304 8. Garantie: 10 ans de garantie et 25 ans de durée de vie 9. paiement Article: banque T / T, paypal, western union 10. plomb temps: 10-15 jours après paiement

Farm Solar Mounting System
Système de montage solaire de ferme en aluminium au sol plat

1. Marque: SHUANGHENG & DEALONG 2. Nom du produit : système de montage solaire de ferme. 3.Taille : personnalisé 4. Charge de neige : 1,6 kn/㎡ 5.Angle d'installation : 5°~45° 6.Garantie : 12 ans 7. Lieu d'origine : Chine 8.Vitesse maximale du vent : 60 m/s 9.Matériel : aluminium et inoxydable 10. Orientation du module : toit plat 11. Durée : plus de 20 ans 12.Anti-corrosif : anodisé Système de montage solaire de ferme Avantage du produit : 1. Le système solaire de la ferme en aluminium utilise le toit pour installer des panneaux solaires photovoltaïques, qui peuvent générer de l'électricité sans affecter la croissance normale des cultures à l'intérieur de la serre. 2. Sa résistance a subi divers tests pour garantir la capacité de charge structurelle. 3.Applicable à divers panneaux solaires encadrés communs installés dans les différents types de toits, des petits systèmes solaires aux grands, jusqu'aux mégawatts, tous peuvent servir sa gamme. Depuis sa création en 1997, Fujian Yongchun Shuangheng Aluminium Co., Ltd. adhère à prendre "l'honnêteté" comme code de pratique et a établi des relations de coopération stables avec des clients de plus de 100 pays ou régions, tels que Dubaï, le Japon, la Corée du Sud, le Moyen-Orient et l'Afrique du Sud. Shuangheng est devenu l'un des plus grands exportateurs de système de montage solaire photovoltaïque en Chine. Nos principaux produits comprennent des profilés d'extrusion d' aluminium, des tubes en aluminium, des profilés en aluminium industriels, des systèmes de support de panneaux solaires, des profilés de dissipateur thermique en aluminium et fenêtres et encadrements de portes en aluminium. Nous pouvons fournir des services de dessin CAO automatique, de conception d'emballages et de traitement en profondeur de profilés en aluminium (tels que : poinçonnage, perçage, pliage, etc.). Notre société dispose de nombreux ensembles d'équipements de pointe pour contrôler strictement la qualité des produits. Nous avons obtenu les certifications ISO9001 et ISO14001. Q1.Êtes-vous une société commerciale ou un fabricant ? Nous sommes un combo de fabrication et de commerce, produisons et exportons le profilé en aluminium, les systèmes de montage solaires, la vis de sol solaire depuis de nombreuses années. Nous pouvons fournir des types de systèmes de montage pour une variété de projets. Q2.Puis-je obtenir l'échantillon avant la commande ? Bien sûr, nous pouvons fournir un échantillon gratuit pour une inspection de qualité. Selon notre politique d'entreprise, vous devez assumer le fret express, et nous vous retournerons le fret si vous passez la commande. Q3.Est personnalisé disponible ? Bien sûr, cela dépendra des dessins détaillés que vous fournissez. Q4.Qu'en est-il du délai de livraison ? Cela dépend de la quantité de votre commande et de vos besoins. Habituellement 7-15 jours ouvrables. Q5.Pouvons-nous visiter votre usine pour inspecter les marchandises pour la commande ? Bien sûr, nous vous invitons chaleureusement à visiter notre usine pour inspecter la qualité, nous espérons sincèrement établir une relation commerciale honnête.

Solar Panel Mounting Frame in Ramming Pile  -alumanufacturer.com
cadre de montage de panneau solaire dans un pieu

le cadre de montage de panneaux solaires dans un pieu est largement applicable aux projets résidentiels et commerciaux sur sol solide. il est également compatible avec un sol plat.

Wholesale Photovoltaic agriculture mounting structure Ground Set Auger Screw Aluminum material Bracket pv structure  -alumanufacturer.com
wholesale structure de montage pour l'agriculture photovoltaïque ensemble au sol vis sans fin en aluminium support matériel pv structure

nom du produit vente en gros agriculture photovoltaïque montage strucutre ensemble au sol vis sans fin support en aluminium marque s'entendre Matériel aluminium 6005-T5 et acier inoxydable SUS 304 la norme as/nzs 1170 charge de vent 216 KM/H u003d60 m/s charge de neige 1.4 nœuds/m² module applicable encadré ou sans cadre orientation des modules portrait ou paysage traitement de surface anodisé certificat iso9001 , CE, etc. application système de montage de panneaux solaires Site d'installation agriculture dimensions personnalisé longueurs personnalisé garantie 10 ans de garantie, plus de 20 ans de durée de vie temps de travail24 Capacité d'approvisionnement plus de 10 MW's supports de montage par semaine mots clés système de montage agricole

steel single pole solar ground mount
Hot dipped galvanized carbon steel single pole solar ground mount

1. Le support de sol solaire en acier unipolaire est conçu pour installer 4, 6, 8 ou 10 panneaux solaires sur un seul pôle. 2. The pole system is made of hot-dipped galvanized steel which offers good corrosion-resistant capability. 3. Le système de montage unipolaire sera réglable si nécessaire. Nom du produit :C arbon steel single pole support solaire au sol Sans: panneau solaire, onduleur, batterie Site d'installation : champ libre au sol Matériel: hot dipped galvanized steel Foundation: Ground screw(available) ou bloc de béton (préparé par l'acheteur) Tilt Angle: 5-45 degrees as request Wind Speed: ≤ 60 m/s Snow Load: ≤ 1.4KN/m² Loading Port: Xiamen Port, China Standard: AS/NZS 1170.2, JIS C 8955:2011

ZAM solar panel mount
ZAM Steel Solar Panel Mounts

Les supports de panneaux solaires ZAM sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux avec des revêtements Al, Mg, Ni, Cr et autres alliages intégrés dans la base sur le revêtement Zn.

Laisser un message
Laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressés par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous pouvons.

Accueil

Des produits

sur

contact

other
Products
Home /

GROUND MOUNTING SYSTEM

/Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Solar Panel Ground Mounts

Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Solar Panel Ground Mounts


  • Payment:

    T/T.L/C
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen port,China
Share :
  • Product Detail


1. The hot dipped galvanized solar panel ground mount is designed for solar PV array system on the open filed.

2. The steadiness and safety of this solar ground mounting system are compatible with the structure machines and construction acts.



 




Since its establishment in 1997, Fujian Yongchun Shuangheng Aluminum Co., Ltd. adheres to taking “Honesty”as code of practice and has established stable cooperative relationships with clients from 100+ countries or regions,such as Dubai, Japan, South Korea, Middle East, South Africa. Shuangheng has become one of the biggest exporters of solar PV mounting system in China. Our main products include aluminum extrusion profiles, aluminum tubes, industrial aluminum profiles, solar panel supporting systems, aluminum heat-sink profiles and aluminum windows and door frames. We can supply Auto CAD drawing, package designing and aluminum profile deep processing services (such as: punching, drilling, bending, etc.). Our company has many sets of advanced equipment to strictly control product quality. We have attained ISO9001 and ISO14001 certifications.




Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
solar panel mounting bracket ground mounting solar structure with ground screws pile foundation -alumanufacturer.com
solar panel mounting bracket ground mounting solar structure with ground screws pile foundation

Mounting Type: Ground Mounting Tilt Angle: 0~60° Material: AL 6005-T5 high strength Aluminum alloy, Q235B carbon steel Lead Time: Quantity(Kilowatts) 1 - 10000 >10000 Est. Time(days) 15 To be negotiated Customization: Customized packaging(Min. Order: 10 Kilowatts) Shipping: Support Sea freight 10 years warranty, 25 years service life for machinery warranty

Concrete Aluminum Solar Mounting System
Concrete Aluminum Profile Solar Ground Mounting System

1. Product name: Solar Mounting System 2. Material: aluminum & stainless 3. Max wind speed:60m/s 4. Snow load:40cm 5. Installation angle:10°~60° 6. Anti-corrosive: anodized 7. MOQ: 10000 Watt 8. Payment Item: bank T/T, paypal, western union 9. Lead time: 10-15 days after payment

Solar Floating Mounting Plant Manufacturer
PV Solar Floating Mounting Plant Manufacturer

1. Installation: ater surface 2. Product name: Solar Floating Plant 3. Surface wave height: ≤0.51m/s 4. Wind load: ≤36m/s 5. Smoe load: ≤0.45kn/㎡ 6. Tilt angle: 0-25° 7. Material: HDPE, AL6005-T5, SUS304 8. Warranty: 10 years warranty and 25 years service life 9. Payment Item: bank T/T, paypal, western union 10. Lead time: 10-15 days after payment

Farm Solar Mounting System
Flat ground Aluminum Farm Solar Mounting System

1.Brand:SHUANGHENG & DEALONG 2.Product Name:farm solar mounting system 3.Size:customized 4.Snow load:1.6kn/㎡ 5.Installation angle:5°~45° 6.Warranty:12 years 7.Place of origin:china 8.Max wind speed:60m/s 9.Material:aluminum & stainless 10.Module orientation:flat roof 11.Duration:more than 20 years 12.Anti-corrosive:anodized Farm Solar Mounting System Product advantage: 1.Aluminum farm solar system utilizes the roof top for installing Solar PV Panels,which can generate electricity without affecting the normal growth of crops inside the green house. 2.Its strength has undergone various tests to ensure the structural carry capacity. 3.Applicable to various common framed solar panels intalled in the various types of roofs, from small solar systems tc large ones, up to megawatts all can serve its range.   Since its establishment in 1997, Fujian Yongchun Shuangheng Aluminum Co., Ltd. adheres to taking “Honesty”as code of practice and has established stable cooperative relationships with clients from 100+ countries or regions,such as Dubai, Japan, South Korea, Middle East, South Africa. Shuangheng has become one of the biggest exporters of solar PV mounting system in China. Our main products include aluminum extrusion profiles, aluminum tubes, industrial aluminum profiles, solar panel supporting systems, aluminum heat-sink profiles and aluminum windows and door frames. We can supply Auto CAD drawing, package designing and aluminum profile deep processing services (such as: punching, drilling, bending, etc.). Our company has many sets of advanced equipment to strictly control product quality. We have attained ISO9001 and ISO14001 certifications. Q1.Are you a trading company or manufacturer? We a manufacturing and trading combo, produce and export the Aluminum profile ,Solar Mounting Systems, Solar ground screw for many years. We can supply kinds of mounting systems for a variety of projects. Q2.Can I get the sample before the order? Sure, we can provide a free sample for quality inspection. According to our company policy, you should assume the express freight, and we will return the freight if you place the order. Q3.Is customized available? Sure, it will depend on the detailed drawings you provide.   Q4.What about the delivery time? It depends on your order quantity and requirement. Usually 7-15 working days. Q5.Can we visit your factory to inspect the goods for the order? Sure, Warmly welcome to visit our factory to inspect the quality, we sincerely hope to establish an honest business relationship.

Solar Panel Mounting Frame in Ramming Pile -alumanufacturer.com
Solar Panel Mounting Frame in Ramming Pile

Solar Panel Mounting Frame in Ramming Pile is widely applicable to residential and commercial projects on solid ground. It is also compatible with level ground.

Wholesale Photovoltaic agriculture mounting structure Ground Set Auger Screw Aluminum material Bracket pv structure -alumanufacturer.com
Wholesale Photovoltaic agriculture mounting structure Ground Set Auger Screw Aluminum material Bracket pv structure

Product Name Wholesale Photovoltaic agriculture mounting strucutre Ground Set Auger Screw Aluminum material Bracket Brand Name Dealong Material Aluminum  6005-T5 & SUS 304 Stainless Steel Standard AS/NZS 1170 Wind Load 216 KM/H =60 M/S Snow Load 1.4 KN/M² Applicable Module Framed or Frameless Module Orientation Portrait or Landscape Surface Treatment Anodized Certificate ISO9001 , CE,  etc Application Solar Panel Mounting System Installation Site Agriculture Dimensions Customized Lengths Customized Warranty 10 Years Warranty, Over 20 Years Service Life Work Time 24 Supply Ability More than 10MW's mounting brackets per Week Keywords Agriculture Mounting System

steel single pole solar ground mount
Hot dipped galvanized carbon steel single pole solar ground mount

Our A type ground mounting structure can be installed on the pile driven with flange connection .

ZAM solar panel mount
ZAM Steel Solar Panel Mounts

ZAM Solar Panel Mounts are made of materials with Al, Mg, Ni, Cr and other alloy coatings integrated into the base on Zn coating.

Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact